Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Phil Curran

As always, great food for a great price and delivered to your door!
placed by Phil Curran on the 11th January 2021



Fabulous Food

Takeaway ordered for lockdown birthday meal. Fabulous food as always. Food ready for collection on time and still nice and hot when I got home. Highly recommend this restaurant.
placed by Elaine Blackburn on the 7th January 2021



Great food yet again

Fresh,tasty and red hot
placed by Paul Atkinson on the 28th November 2020



Awesome masala

Fresh,pipping hot,great taste and excellent quality and portion size
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2020



Jaipur spice

Excellent service in such trying times
placed by Anonymous on the 10th April 2020



Excellent food

Jaipur Spice never disappoints. Food is excellent and delivery came when promised.
placed by Robert Horn on the 10th April 2020



Mixed quality

King prawn dansak was lovely; spicy, hot and delicious. The lamb Rajasthani ghost was tough; the lamb had not been cooked for long enough and was chewy and the lumps of pepper were more like one would get on a kebab skewer, not integrated into the sauce and under cooked. The vegetable sides were really good.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd March 2020



Miss walker

I ordered for 8 people, 4 main courses (doubled up). I picked butter chicken, garlic chilli chicken balti, special jaipur balti and chicken saag, with naans and pilau rice. Also poppadum and pickle trays. All delicious, so much so that we are going to make it a regular occurrence. I think we have all found our new favourite restaurant. Finally, Suleman was so helpful and welcoming when I went to pick up my order that I submitted and paid for online Definitely recommended
placed by Tina Walker on the 3rd January 2020



Missing garlic bread

Ordered a takeaway garlic naan bread was missing! Called restaurant who said I was lying it wasn’t on the the order which is quite clearly on the list - never using restaurant again
placed by Karen Harrison on the 19th December 2019



Great food, wrong dish sent

Great food as per usual, one lamb dish came as a chickpea one though, didn't realise till it was too late to go back, everyone was so hungry!
placed by Francesca Hall on the 16th December 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.