Reviews


Average Rating:

28 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Jaipur spice

Excellent service in such trying times
placed by Anonymous on the 10th April 2020



Excellent food

Jaipur Spice never disappoints. Food is excellent and delivery came when promised.
placed by Robert Horn on the 10th April 2020



Mixed quality

King prawn dansak was lovely; spicy, hot and delicious. The lamb Rajasthani ghost was tough; the lamb had not been cooked for long enough and was chewy and the lumps of pepper were more like one would get on a kebab skewer, not integrated into the sauce and under cooked. The vegetable sides were really good.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd March 2020



Miss walker

I ordered for 8 people, 4 main courses (doubled up). I picked butter chicken, garlic chilli chicken balti, special jaipur balti and chicken saag, with naans and pilau rice. Also poppadum and pickle trays. All delicious, so much so that we are going to make it a regular occurrence. I think we have all found our new favourite restaurant. Finally, Suleman was so helpful and welcoming when I went to pick up my order that I submitted and paid for online Definitely recommended
placed by Tina Walker on the 3rd January 2020



Missing garlic bread

Ordered a takeaway garlic naan bread was missing! Called restaurant who said I was lying it wasn’t on the the order which is quite clearly on the list - never using restaurant again
placed by Karen Harrison on the 19th December 2019



Great food, wrong dish sent

Great food as per usual, one lamb dish came as a chickpea one though, didn't realise till it was too late to go back, everyone was so hungry!
placed by Francesca Hall on the 16th December 2019



50p service charge even for cash!

Food delicious. Irritated to be charged 50p service charge whatever the payment method when I collected it myself and there is no charge if I phone in my order.
placed by Richard Hampton on the 4th November 2019



Mr Gunn

Lamb was over cooked and dry. Chicken was good
placed by Tony Gunn on the 26th March 2019



Quick delivery

Order a very large delivery they did miss off two minor items but food was lovely
placed by Adam Farrell on the 24th January 2019



Perfect food

The food is always amazing from Jaipur - fast delivery too! Thanks
placed by Katie Lobley on the 22nd January 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.