Reviews


Average Rating:

28 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best curry house in York

The food is always fantastic from Jaipur - no complaints at all!
placed by Katie Lobley on the 13th January 2019



Fab as always

This restaurant never lets us down. Fantastic food and service
placed by Katie Lobley on the 11th January 2019



Very nice thank you

Lovely food and delivered quicker than the estimate. Thank you
placed by Richard Gilbertson on the 27th November 2018



Terrible

The food was an hour late. It was cold. No one contacted me to tell me why. Part of the order was missing. I took the food back and the manager agreed to refund me the cost of the meal. Please contact me to tell me how this will be done.
placed by Giles Conlon on the 4th November 2018



Amazing

Good dinner. Family enjoyed it much. I love the pershawari naaan bread and the lamb Bhuna was so soft .
placed by Ene Goulden on the 29th August 2018



wrong main meal

ordered a traditional meat balti....received a lamb balti. food was luke warm.
placed by kevin lanceley on the 10th August 2018



Fabulous food, but took a while to arrive

Due 8-15 to 8-30. Arrived at 9-00. Not the end of the world. Great food though
placed by Robert Osman on the 17th July 2018



Gourgeous food

A big order, which was uniformally really tasty. Nice to get free extras with mango chutney, yoghurt sauce and popadoms
placed by sophie roberts on the 29th June 2018



Usually love Jaipur spice....

...this time though, our poppadoms were missing. It’s a shame as usually everything is included, even added dip and veg. The curries are great and enhanced beautifully with the spices... just need poppadoms to soak up the heat. Servings are huge and one curry definitely serves at least 2 people.
placed by Michelle Thackeray on the 29th May 2018



Not Recommended!

Too salty and oily, layers of orange oil floating on top of the food!! Also, the dishes were supposed to be MILD but they were very spicy!!! All of us didn't finish any dish (waste of money)! Moreover, I woke up the next morning with a headache as the high level of salt made my blood presure higher! Also, I have a stomachache (the others too) from all those spices! I (we) will never order again!!
placed by Abdul Alba on the 2nd May 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.