Reviews


Average Rating:

33 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

wrong main meal

ordered a traditional meat balti....received a lamb balti. food was luke warm.
placed by kevin lanceley on the 10th August 2018



Fabulous food, but took a while to arrive

Due 8-15 to 8-30. Arrived at 9-00. Not the end of the world. Great food though
placed by Robert Osman on the 17th July 2018



Gourgeous food

A big order, which was uniformally really tasty. Nice to get free extras with mango chutney, yoghurt sauce and popadoms
placed by sophie roberts on the 29th June 2018



Usually love Jaipur spice....

...this time though, our poppadoms were missing. It’s a shame as usually everything is included, even added dip and veg. The curries are great and enhanced beautifully with the spices... just need poppadoms to soak up the heat. Servings are huge and one curry definitely serves at least 2 people.
placed by Michelle Thackeray on the 29th May 2018



Not Recommended!

Too salty and oily, layers of orange oil floating on top of the food!! Also, the dishes were supposed to be MILD but they were very spicy!!! All of us didn't finish any dish (waste of money)! Moreover, I woke up the next morning with a headache as the high level of salt made my blood presure higher! Also, I have a stomachache (the others too) from all those spices! I (we) will never order again!!
placed by Abdul Alba on the 2nd May 2018



Great meal!!

Super food prompt and friendly service
placed by Neil Wood on the 22nd March 2018



Brilliant

Order ready on time and the food was really tasty
placed by Ben Handley on the 13th February 2017



Nice food shame they dont deliver to our postcode anymore

We ordered online and then had to go and collect as they don't delivery to our postcode anymore. It is a shame as the food is good.
placed by Sue Mattock on the 9th February 2017



Excellent food and quick delivery

Was quite surprised as got an email after the order confirmation to say that the delivery time had been put back an hour and would now have to wait for 1 hour 45 minutes. However, the food arrived after 35 minutes. Food was really good.
placed by Sue Mattock on the 20th January 2017



Excellent food and quick delivery

Was quite surprised as got an email after the order confirmation to say that the delivery time had been put back an hour and would now have to wait for 1 hour 45 minutes. However, the food arrived after 35 minutes. Food was really good.
placed by Sue Mattock on the 20th January 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.